pressdisplaynew_2015
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (11)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
October 2017
Oct 31 Tuesday - Mar 31 Saturday Winter hours begin Our new winter hours are:
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays from 10am- 1pm & 2pm-6pm
Fridays & Saturdays from 10am -2pm
Business
November 2017
Nov 01 Wednesday - Dec 13 Wednesday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Musical Munchkins Thorhild County presents Musical Munchkins at our library! This is an oral language development program that promotes positive parenting. Parents learn to enjoy rhymes, finger plays, songs and simple movement games with their infants and toddlers in a supportive peer group. Sign-up for this free program with Pam - telephone: 780-398-3741 Community
Nov 23 Thursday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Nov 25 Saturday 11:00 am Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Nov 28 Tuesday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Nov 29 Wednesday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Nov 30 Thursday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
December 2017
Dec 02 Saturday 11:00 am Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Dec 06 Wednesday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Dec 07 Thursday 04:00 pm Minecraft ClubBack by popular demand, we have Minecraft coming to Thorhild Library! Community
Dec 09 Saturday 01:00 pm Children's Christmas Party The big guy in red will be visiting here along with crafts & treats Community